blob: 79411674455571cf307adee679aaa3390c9093a8 (plain
Toggle an appointment's 'important' flag or a todo's 'completed' flag.
If a todo is flagged as completed, its priority number will be replaced
by an 'X' sign. Completed tasks will no longer appear in exported data
or when using the '-t' command line flag (unless specifying '0' as the
priority number, in which case only completed tasks will be shown).
If an appointment is flagged as important, an exclamation mark appears
in front of it, and you will be warned if time gets closed to the
appointment start time.
To customize the way one gets notified, the configuration submenu lets
you choose the command launched to warn user of an upcoming appointment,
and how long before it he gets notified.